Term Dates

Details about term dates are usually issued one year in advance. We have a two week half term in the Autumn.

NOAH’S ARK & DOLPHIN SCHOOL TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Term begins: Thursday 2 September
Half Term: Monday 18 October – Friday 29 October
Term ends: Friday 10 December at 12:30

SPRING TERM 2022

Term begins: Thursday 6 January
Half Term: Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February
Term ends: Friday 25 March at 12:30

SUMMER TERM 2022

Term begins: Wednesday 20 April
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May
Half Term: Monday 30 May – Fri 3 June
Term ends: Thursday 7 July at 12.30